Full Menu

No Place for Hate

No Place for Hate? Program

The is an organizing framework for K-12 schools committed to creating sustainable change that leads to improved school climate developed by the Education Department of the Anti-Defamation League (ADL). Participating schools are able to incorporate ADLs anti-bias and anti-bullying resources with their existing programming to form one powerful message that all students have a place to belong.

Currently over 1,700 schools across the country participate in the No Place for Hate? Program. The goal of No Place for Hate? is to inspire a national movement led by students and educators who are committed to using the power of positive peer influence to build inclusive and safe schools in which all students can thrive.

The following APS schools are currently participating in the No Place for Hate? Program:

APS Schools Participating in No Place for Hate? for SY 2023-2024
鶹 Traditional Jamestown
Alice West Fleet Kenmore
鶹 Career Center Langston/New Directions
Campbell Oakridge
Innovation Yorktown

For additional information, please visit the ? website.