Full Menu

Facility Use

By day, 鶹 Public Schools are home to more than 26,000 students. At night and on weekends, the county’s schools buildings are used extensively by a wide range of community and civic groups for meetings, classes, special events, and recreational activities.

To request space in our schools, please contact the Facility Use Coordinator for the space you are requesting and they will assist you with reserving that space. Please fill out the Facility Use Rental Application and return it to the requesting school for processing.

Facility Use Coordinators by Location

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS
SITE CONTACT PHONE EMAIL
Abingdon Elementary Kertenia Lynch 703-228-8452 kertenia.lynch@apsva.us
Alice West Fleet Flora Perez 703-228-8220 flora.perez@apsva.us
鶹 Science Focus Marithalia Caton 703-228-8077 marithalia.caton@apsva.us
鶹 Traditional Sandra Ormeno 703-228-8552 sandra.ormeno@apsva.us
Ashlawn Sandy Quintanilla 703-228-8285 sandy.quintanilla@apsva.us
Barcroft Karla Mora 703-228-8101 karla.mora@apsva.us
Barrett Stephanie Matadial 703-228-8528 stephanie.matadial@apsva.us
Campbell Genevieve Merrill 703-228-8428 genevieve.petro@apsva.us
Cardinal Kathy Villareal 703-228-5280 kathy.villareal@apsva.us
Carlin Springs Mary McNeill 703-228-8401 mary.mcneill@apsva.us
Claremont Kamila Gluch 703-228-2523 kamila.gluch@apsva.us
Discovery Jennifer Shores 703-228-2785 jennifer.shores@apsva.us
Dr. Charles R. Drew/Dr. Charles R. Drew Community Center Endia G. Holmes 703-228-6125 endia.holmes@apsva.us
Escuela Key Anthony Di Iorio 703-228-8482 anthony.diiorio@apsva.us
Glebe Erika Saravia 703-228-8505 erika.saravia@apsva.us
Hoffman-Boston/Carver Community Center Edwin Hernandez 703-228-2219 edwin.hernandez@apsva.us
Innovation Rachel Hunter 703-228-2703 lrachel.hunter@apsva.us
Jamestown Celestina Flores 703-228-8352 celestina.flores@apsva.us
Long Branch Karen Woolley 703-228-8051 karen.woolley@apsva.us
Montessori School of 鶹 Karina Valdez 703-228-8816 karina.valdez@apsva.us
Nottingham Nora Haley 703-228-8335 nora.ellison@apsva.us
Oakridge Farida Hamidi 703-228-8151 farida.hamidi@apsva.us
Randolph Joy Gardner 703-228-8180 joy.gardner@apsva.us
Taylor Meredith Melnick 703-228-8577 meredith.melnick2@apsva.us
Tuckahoe Keri Cushanick 703-228-8311 keri.cushanick@apsva.us
MIDDLE SCHOOLS
SITE CONTACT PHONE EMAIL
Dorothy Hamm Crystal Richardson 703-228-2869 crystal.richardson@apsva.us
Gunston/Gunston Community Center Kathy Harris-Thomas 703-228-6917 kathyh.thomas@apsva.us
Adriano Borruto 703-228-6903 adriano.borruto@apsva.us
Jefferson Arnold Appanah 703-228-5885 arnold.appanah@apsva.us
Pidor Chea 703-228-5888 pidor.chea@apsva.us
Kenmore Ed Zambrano 703-228-5677 edgardo.zambrano@apsva.us
Swanson Jennifer Hernandez 703-228-5501 jennifer.hernandez@apsva.us
Williamsburg Daisy Portillo-Garcia 703-228-5442 daisy.portillogarcia@apsva.us
HIGH SCHOOLS
SITE CONTACT PHONE EMAIL
Wakefield Alane Lee Mayo 703-228-6733 alane.leemayo@apsva.us
Larenda Bigsby 703-228-6702 larenda.bigsby@apsva.us
Washington-Liberty James Sterns 703-228-6241 james.sterns@apsva.us
Yorktown Sabrina Ashby 703-228-5407 sabrina.ashby@apsva.us
OTHER SITES
SITE CONTACT PHONE EMAIL
Career Center Ginny Barrow 703-228-5740 virginia.barrow@apsva.us
H-B Woodlawn/Eunice Shriver at the Heights Endia G. Holmes 703-228-6378 endia.holmes@apsva.us
Syphax Academic Center Endia G. Holmes 703-228-6125 endia.holmes@apsva.us

 

 


Additional Assistance

Endia G. Holmes, Executive Administrative Specialist for Chief of Operations
703-228-6125
endia.holmes@apsva.us

Field Use Requests at APS Schools

Contact 鶹 Department of Parks and Recreation
703-228-1805
facilitiesscheduling@arlingtonva.us

Policies Regarding Facility Use

  • .